Organizational Staff

Organizational Staff

Title

Name

Contact Info

  • Owner/GM
  • Steve Lombardo
  • steve@lvstormfootball.com
  • Executive Secretary
  • Kerry Husky
  • kerry@lvstormfootball.com
  • Exec Assistant/ Assistant GM
  • Sarah Balut
  • sarah@lvstormfootball.com
  • Director of Football Operations
  • Don Huskey
  • dhuskey@lvstormfootball.com
  • Public Relations/Social Media Director
  • Tina Bradford
  • tina@lvstormfootball.com
  • P.R. Coordinator/Media Relations Director/Statistician
  • Rick Schmidt
  • rick@lvstormfootball.com
  • Team Doctor
  • Dr. Robert Palumbo
  • N/A
  • Team Photographer
  • J.J. Horvath
  • N/A
  • Team Videographer
  • Todd Schaf
  • N/A
  • Team Sports Writer
  • Joe Zemba
  • joez.lvstormfootball@gmail.com
  • Public Relations/Community Affairs
  • Hamp Smith
  • N/A
  • Director of Player Personnel
  • Eric landis
  • N/A
  • Website Designer
  • Rich Caputo
  • www.CaputoDesignz.com
  • Team Chiropractor
  • Chris Amato
  • N/A
  • Athletic Trainer
  • Jessica Cancel
  • N/A

Coaching Staff

Title

Name

Contact Info

  • Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator
  • Bob Kohler
  • N/A
  • Secondary Coach/Asst Def Coordinator
  • Joe Wooten
  • N/A
  • Defensive Coordinator
  • Eric Landis
  • N/A
  • Strength & Conditioning Coach
  • Jason Brader
  • N/A
  • WR Coach
  • Mike Kane
  • N/A
  • Linebackers Coach
  • Joseph Williams
  • N/A